Our Trustees are recruited from a range of backgrounds and professions with the aim of providing a balanced and relevant spread of skills and experience on the Board.

The current Board includes depth of skills in finance, property, health, law, education and marketing, as well as direct experience of a parent of a former pupil. 

Our Trustees:

Baroness Cumberlege CBE, DL (Chairman) 

Mike Atkinson (School Governor)

Keith Chaplin (School Governor) 

Mark Creamer 

David Crowther 

Lucinda Hanbury 

Verena Hanbury MBE, DL (President) 

Chris Jones 

Robin Meyer 

Jane Roberts 

William Shelford (School Governor)

Helen Hewitt (Chief Executive)

Simon Yates (Headteacher)


The Administrator to the Trustees is Fiona Duff contact on:

01825 724444 ext 114 or email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.